1. Click on the 'User Management' tab in the top panel.

     2. Click on the pencil icon in the raw of the User which you would like to edit.

     3. Click on the Delete button.

     4. Click on the Apply button.

  • You cannot delete the User which is logged in at the moment.

For more information check the link below-
Can I delete my own administrator user from an account?

Did this answer your question?