An administrator can't delete his own user.
If you have an administrator user role that needs to be deleted, a different administrator in your account will need to log in to his user account and do so for you.

In case of no other administrator in the account, please contact us for additional help.

For more information check the link below-
User Roles
How to delete a User?

Did this answer your question?