When setting up a program, the location field at the top will sort all the data
If you have more than one location all the other fields will be disabled until you choose a location.
Once you fill that field, the rest of the fields will be enabled and each one will have the matching values in a drop-down list.
If you change the location, it will delete all the values from the bottom fields.
If you have only one location, it will be set automatically in the location field and the fields will be enabled.